SAFETY

WE PLAN

InterEngineerVDB Logo

Your safety compliance partner

InterEngineer GmbH is a safety compliance consultancy. Our interdisciplinary team of experts has many years’ experience in providing services to manufacturers that must comply with product and functionality safety standards in Europe and Germany in particular.

Our core specialisation is on safety management: we reconcile normative and company-specific requirements to actively steer product development cycles in an efficient and sustainable way. Our expertise extends to the introduction and implementation of methods and processes in accordance with a safety plan, as well as the creation of a safety plan in the first instance.

InterEngineer - Über uns und wie wir arbeiten

InterEngineer

Our team assists you in bringing your products in line with standards and improving your processes. More…

Safety Engineering

Safety Engineering

We take you through complex systems and our safety engineers are always at hand to help. More…

Safety Management by InterEngineer

Safety Management

Our safety management is always geared towards market requirements. More…

Safety Compliance InterEngineer

Safety Compliance

Our team helps you adapt your products to comply with standards and improve your processes. More…

Rail Safety Campus

Our Rail Safety Campus offers railway industry professionals a platform for discourse about safety-relevant topics. Moreover, the Rail Safety Engineer training programme teaches the necessary specialist knowledge of rail standards for functional safety. This modular training programme combines the theoretical principles of standard contents, methods and technologies with application examples from real practice. The training modules can be booked individually or as a complete package.

Individual campus modules

Rail Safety Campus certification

Certification as
Rail Safety Engineer
in accordance with
IEC 61508 | EN 50129 | EN 50128

Fachhochschule Aachen

A collaboration between:
TÜV Nord

InterEngineer

Your application for an internship
Your application as safety engineer
Work & study - dual education at InterEngineer
Your application as office student assistant

Start typing and press Enter to search

Sicherheit

Wir planen

InterEngineer

Ihr Safety Compliance-Partner

Die InterEngineer GmbH ist ein Safety Compliance Beratungsunternehmen. Unser interdisziplinäres Experten-Team verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Erbringung von Dienstleistungen für Hersteller, die Safety Produkt- und Funktionalitätsnormen in Europa und insbesondere in Deutschland einhalten müssen.

Besonders spezialisiert sind wir im Bereich Safety Management: wir vereinen normative und Unternehmens-Anforderungen, um effizient und nachhaltig Produktentwicklungszyklen mit zu steuern. Die Kompetenzen erstrecken sich dabei über die Einführung bzw. Umsetzung von Methoden und Prozessen gem. Safetyplan oder die Erstellung des Safetyplans an sich.

InterEngineer - Über uns und wie wir arbeiten

InterEngineer

Unser  Team hilft ihnen ihre Produkte den Normen anzupassen und Prozesse zu verbessern. Mehr…

Safety Engineering

Safety Engineering

Wir führen Sie durch die komplexen Systeme und stehen Ihnen als Safety-Engineers zur Seite. Mehr…

Safety Management by InterEngineer

Safety Management

Unser Safety Management orientiert sich immer an den Anforderungen des Marktes. Mehr…

Safety Compliance InterEngineer

Safety Compliance

Unser Team hilft ihnen ihre Produkte den Normen anzupassen und Prozesse zu verbessern. Mehr…

Rail Safety Campus

Der Rail Safety Campus bietet allen Fachleuten aus dem Eisenbahnbereich eine Plattform, sich über Themen der Sicherheit auszutauschen, und vermittelt in seiner Schulung zum Rail Safety Engineer das notwendige Fachwissen der Bahn-Standards für Funktionale Sicherheit. Die modular aufgebaute Schulung verbindet theoretische Grundlagen über Normeninhalte, Methoden und Technologien mit Anwendungsbeispielen aus der Praxis. Die Module können wahlweise einzeln und komplett gebucht werden.

Ihre Bewerbung für ein Praxissemester
Ihre Bewerbung als Safety Engineer
Ihre Bewerbung als studentische Hilfskraft
Kontakt

Schreiben Sie uns eine kurze Nachricht. Wir melden uns so schnell es geht.

Code nicht lesbar - neu laden! captcha txt

Geben Sie einen Suchbegriff ein um danach zu suchen.